OpTicZone

Music Mondays ~ SNoW – NightmaRe

Posted on: September 29, 2008

So who’s ready for another season of Hell-Goodness? ^^

If you haven’t heard already, Jigoku Shoujo Mitsuganae, Season 3 of the series will be airing this week and this is just one of the most anticipated titles on my ‘watchlist’ this season.
Is it on your watchlist?

Managed to find her special OP PV which originated from one of her DVD volumes. It features scenes from her PV and Jigoku Shoujo Futakomori which is the Second season of the series, so do check it out. ^^

I could never find Emma Ai sexy in anyway. This pic. proves I'm wrong

(Click on picture for full resolution)
Image via e-shuushuu

9 Responses to "Music Mondays ~ SNoW – NightmaRe"

Ahh yes Mitsuganae. I’m still wonder how in the world they’re going to have a sequel to Futakomori since they wrapped the story pretty well back then. And nice Ai picture there ^_^

This is one of two most anticipated anime of the fall for me. I’m looking forward to seeing Ai every week. I’m so glad she’s still alive, wee!

bloody hell Gaz, u just made my day with that image ^^d
and ofc u know, how badly im looking forward to this :3

Ohh that’s a very daring picture right there.

i didn’t like this song at first, but by the last episode… well, now i love it ^_^;

I’ve only watched bits of the first season on Animax, including the last episode. Would you recommend the whole thing or just watch season 2, as it does seem apparent that season 1 was a little repetitive to many viewers.

@Haruji
One of the reasons why it’s one of the most anticipated series on my watchlist.

@Persocom
Yes. I never thought hell can be so much fun. ^^

@noel
haha. she is ur waifu so yeah. ^^

@M12
YEAHHHHHHHHHH, I knew u will like it. xD

@meronpan
It’s got a good beat. I can’t see why anyone would hate it.

@Q
Repetitive it maybe but u actually learn more the characters personality and with both seasons, the last few ep. reached to it’s climax.
I would recommend both seasons. Honesty, I was a bit skeptical about the repetitiveness like it was heading nowhere but I don’t regret it now. ^^

I loev this song! Also the JS S2 op song. :D

@kielmaru07
Welcome. ^^
I hope Jigoku S3 starts off with a good OP. ^^

Leave a comment

September 2008
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives