OpTicZone

Music Mondays ~ Jason Mraz – I’m Yours

Posted on: October 27, 2008

One of the most enjoyable songs I’m listening to daily at the moment. I gotta thank my sister for sharing. :3
Jason Mraz is one of the most talented singers out there. This song is so easy to singalong with where it’s hard not to join in. In addition, it has a funky beat as well which will get you moving in no time.

I found an awesome AMV which fits perfectly with this song so enjoy. ^^

Hmmm… she’s been bugging me to get this movie for a while now. I’ve watched it over many times so I’m in no rush to get it.

Official video clip


(HQ is recommended)

Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

