OpTicZone

What’s in the box?

Posted on: June 28, 2008

Take a guess. xD
Hint: 1/7 scale, wearing two-piece, lives on a “all girls” island, energetic pose, owns a pet pig and she’s ONLY 13 years old. ^^

Suzu from Nagasarete Airantou

If you guessed correctly then congratz. ^^

She arrived at my door this morning. It was love at first sight when I first laid eyes on her. I like the series and I love her a lot. Just by looking at her through the plastic, she looks gorgeous and I can’t wait to open her up and display her with the rest of my “two-piece” figures but for now, its time for me to hit the sack.
Even though it’s been a quiet day, doing 10hr shift is tiring. @_@

Box artwork

Side

Back

12 Responses to "What’s in the box?"

wow, really pretty.. but i like your petit nendroid Konata! *steals* hehe I need to get my hands on some lucky star figures lol.

One of the best fig EVER , nicely made and painted and the pose is awesome , you did a good thing buying her :p

Suzu needs more love (L)

(what do you think of the box ? the best for me , with the pic of the pig lol ^^)

u got to her out to the beach for a photoshoot. ^^;

just make sure chris hanson is not around. u don’t want him seeing u with a 13 years old right?

The “all girls island” part gave it away. Now, give me my reward for guessing it right >:D!!

Yeah, it’s a nice figurine.

suzu! nice touch with the sukumizu konata ^_^ ii na~ can’t wait till mine arrives.

Nice loot!!!!!!
I hope you can do a photo shoot with Suzu soon!!!!!!!
I want that figure now!!!

@Nomad
Thanks. Review on the Lucky Star petite set soon.

@James
Agree, one of the best Koto figures made. Yeah, love the pig. lol

@gordon
Unfortunately there is no beach close to my place. There is one near the city but I don’t have the time. I will think of something for her photoshoot. ^^
Haha, I will keep that in mind. xD

@TDOMJ
I didn’t want to make it too hard and too easy. ^^

@meronpan
Thanks. It’s just another of making my photo’s interesting. ^^

@Rin
Will try but no guarantees.
Maybe u can find her on ur Japan trip. ^^

I like Suzu but this figure just did not cut it for me. I am still waiting for a better figure of her if any will be out. Nice catch I guess.

omg nice its finally arrived huh Gaz :D
Suzuu <3 lol at the huge pig design at the back xD

I’ll drop by now and then to leave some comments :D

@Panther
I recall u saying that somewhere in DC.com. I know what u mean, everyone has a different taste.

@noel
dude, start ur own blog and show us what u got. U have twice as much as me. xD

Thanks for the comment, opticzone. And nice pics. ^^

Mind if I kindly ask for a blogroll link, will link you right back. ^^;

@C.I.
No worries, already added ya. ^^

Leave a comment

June 2008
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Archives