OpTicZone

Get ready to BRAWL!!!

Posted on: June 27, 2008

Super Smash Brothers Brawl has FINALLY touched down in PAL land. This has been one of the most anticipated Wii games on my list and it is finally in my hands. Hmmmmm… I can even smell the excitement. xD

My little bro got it on release day which was yesterday and unfortunately I haven’t got the time to try it out yet. Hopefully I can squeeze in some time later on tonight unless my dad hit the sack early. As the owner of the past 2 games (Melee on Gamecube and Smash on N64) I’m already familiar with most of the common characters and moves. Considering I’ve become a ‘casual’ gamer, I’m not as skillful as I used to be but I still got the moves and I do enjoy a good fight. xD

For people who are unfamiliar with the game, check out their official site.

As for the people who already have a Wii or is gonna get one, this game is a MUST HAVE in your collection. It is without a doubt the BEST fighting game out there.

I will be adding my friend code here as soon as I find out what it is. ^^

5 Responses to "Get ready to BRAWL!!!"

oooh this looks great! I’ll have to buy it, I dont have many wii games, but this looks great! hmm speaking of wii i havent played in ages lol.

Ahhh…I remember back in March when it hit the US. I got the dreaded DRE and had to send my Wii to Nintendo.

-John

Good to see another gamer here :D.

@Nomad
one of the best fighting games on the Wii. It’s must have. Think of it as a ‘all out fighting party’ game.

@John
The US is lucky to get it first. They always get their games first. >_<

@TDOMJ
Thanks. ^^

great game but i lately i have the attention span of … … something with a short attention span. … ahem… anyhow, mugen no frontier occupying me atm ^^;

Leave a Reply

June 2008
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Archives

