OpTicZone

Music Mondays ~ Hitosashiyubi Quiet!

Posted on: October 13, 2008

Could this be the next “Hare Hare Yukai” or “Motteke! Sailor Fuku” to dance to at the next convention? I certainly hope so because it has a a good rhythm and a catchy beat to dance to. ^^

Click for full resolution
Source: e-shuushuu

Well, this week monday treat is Hitosashiyubi Quiet! by Kana Ueda, Mai Goto, Rina Satou, Kaori Shimizu and Mamiko Noto. They are the voices from the hit series Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu. I’m currently up to ep. 8 and lovin’ in. If you enjoy a romantic comedy flick, then this is the series for you. Well to be honest, every otaku should check it out because we all represent a bit like Haruka Nogizaka. ^^

Anyway enjoy. ^^

Full Version

8 Responses to "Music Mondays ~ Hitosashiyubi Quiet!"

I thought the same thing when I watched this anime. This song has potential, the dance doesn’t look too complicated either. Just finished this series and I want MOAR!

Yup, this one’s definitely meme-worthy ;P

Well it won’t become Hare Hare Yukai or Motteke! Sailor Fuku simply because the show stands inferior in popularity. Haruka however, stands above ALL >:(.

I wish it’s more than 12 episodes. can’t seem to ever get enough of Haruka moeness.

The series is a bit short, but it is certainly good (due to Haruka being in it)

LOL, wonder if there will be Season 2 or some OVA planned for this series. I certainly hope there will be.

@Persocom
I was a bit skeptical about the ED but after a while, it won me over.^^

@ETERNAL
Definitely. I can see myself dancing to it. xD

@M12
Do be so negative mate. This dance has potential.
I would be surprised if participated in the dance next year. xD

@Saku
Haruka moeness FTW!!!.

@Haruji
I heard Season 2 was in the works but I can’t confirm atm.
Hopefully there will be one around the corner as Haruka isn’t a character who is gonna be forgotten that easily. ^^

This song can possibly be the next hare or sailor…
Who knows…

@Rin
only time will tell. ^^

Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Archives

