OpTicZone

Music Mondays ~ ELISA – euphoric field

Posted on: September 23, 2008

The opening song of ef – a tales of memories. I’ve only got one word, “WOW”. ^^

From the comments, this is special opening PV taken from the DVD. I would suggest watching it in HQ.
Enjoy. ^^

8 Responses to "Music Mondays ~ ELISA – euphoric field"

Definitly WOW^^
I haven’t seen this version so far.

Oh that’s a good song to pick, considering season two is approaching :D. Zomg Chihiro >_<!

Nice…now I’m getting hyped for the upcoming sequel. Minori FTW!

ooh ef has been on my wtw list for a while now, lovely song, might have to pick it up sooner lol.

love this song, the japanese version, and the final ep ed: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fvpBe65Pli8

<3 ef ^_^

I love this song desu… =) I was like omg when heard it myself XD

@hikky
Thanks. ^^

@M12
I’m all hyped up for S2 now. ^^

@ETERNAL
Welcome, hope u enjoy ur stay.
Minori is :3

@Nomad
Plz do watch it. It’s awesome. ^^d

@meronpan
thanks for the link.

@zenical
lol, me too. ^^

[…] meronpan I’m not very creative and easily influenced by what I read so Optic’s recent music Monday post got me in the mood for a music post of my own ^^;; image from moe imouto, click for […]

Leave a Reply

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives

