OpTicZone

Music Mondays ~ MELL – Red Fraction

Posted on: September 8, 2008

Gonna start off the week with a kick-ass song. After today’s madness, I feel pumped and ready for anything. Well, almost. :P

If you watched Black Lagoon, then you already know it’s the OP theme for Season 1 and 2. I’m almost done with Season 1 and my gawd, it’s one of the best action, shooter series EVER!!!!
If you want drama with attitude; then this is the show for you.

Enjoy. ^^

4 Responses to "Music Mondays ~ MELL – Red Fraction"

oh god, u havent seen BL? … I’m gonna call Revy to blow u away. xD FINISH IT SOON!

Just finished it today.
I’m soooooooooooooo looking forward to S2.

I really liked it after finishing S2, can’t wait for S3 now. :D

Welcome Aisu. I hope u enjoy ur stay. ^^
I heard S3 is gonna kick ass. I can’t for it either but I better finish off S2 first. ^^

Leave a Reply

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Archives

