OpTicZone

Music Mondays ~ Caramelldansen (Vocaloid version)

Posted on: August 25, 2008

I dedicate this week song to M12. It was the most played song at Animania and believe it or not, he was dancing on stage, showing the crowd how to do it. HIS STYLE!!! xD
Yeah, I wish he was but honestly, he was enjoying it no matter how many times he denied being annoyed by it. If Tomoyo was dancing, I guarantee he would. lol

Anyway, enjoy. ^^

Look forward to my coverage post tomorrow. It’s gonna be EPIC!!! xD

5 Responses to "Music Mondays ~ Caramelldansen (Vocaloid version)"

Alright I admit, when everyone started dancing it did look pretty exciting.

And yes if Tomoyo danced I would’ve joined.

Lolololol!! I look forward to tomorrow’s post =D!! lol xD!!

i love this! this video is what got me addicted to pretty much everything Miku lol

This song is what people at FanExpo try to dance to…inlcuding me…but we failed bad!!!!!!!!
Still, love this song…

@TDOMJ
I could see it in ur face. xD

@wassabi
Hey there. Welcome. ^^
It’s up. Read it and enjoy it. ^^

@Nomad
I can remember the first watching it. First I was like “WTF” and then “Kawaii” :3

@Rin
No one fails at this song. The aim is to have fun dancing. ^^

Leave a Reply

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

