OpTicZone

Sydney SMASH! 2008: Loot

Posted on: August 5, 2008

Well, as you may already know, there was hardly anything that caught my interest. As a figure fan, I was disappointed by the lack of figure stallholders available. They didn’t have much of this year’s releases and even though some did, I wasn’t interested in the first place. Most of the stallholders were fanarts and misc. items but I’m not a huge fan for those in the first place. Most of the time, I get the stuff that I know and like.

Event though it was a disappointing convention, I didn’t leave empty handed (as seen from above).

  • Elemental Gelade (aka Erementar Gerad – I hate how the name is westernise. >_<) – $75
  • Lavie Keyring – $7
  • Konata badge – $3
  • Last Exile fanart – $5

This comes to a total of $90. This is the smallest amount in total I’ve spent on merchandises in any convention I’ve been too.

Well, looking on the bright side, more money on figmas. ^^

3 Responses to "Sydney SMASH! 2008: Loot"

I went in looking for two visual novels. I came out with two visual novels. A total of $80. I win >:D…

When was this a game? :P

Nice Last Exile fanart :)

Leave a Reply

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

