OpTicZone

Music Mondays ~ Ringo Biyori (The Wolf Whistling Song) – Rocky Chack

Posted on: August 4, 2008

I’m keeping it very short for this week as I’m currently preparing many awesome new post for you guys and gals. So look forward to them tomorrow and throughout the week.

In the meantime, a catchy song with a funky tune to enjoy. ^^

It’s the ED single of the anime series “Spice and Wolf” if you didn’t know. Watch it if you haven’t. It’s good. :D

4 Responses to "Music Mondays ~ Ringo Biyori (The Wolf Whistling Song) – Rocky Chack"

I love that tune, it’s very catchy. Got the mp3 somewhere. I never finished watching the series though, another one I put on the back burner for the moment, but I’ll get around to it one of these days.

XD catchy song. I haven’t picked up Spice and Wolf yet :S which I should have done it sooner since everyone seems to enjoy it. My watch list is getting longer and longer ^^;;

I’ll be waiting for your “osm” upcoming posts Gaz :D

@Persocom
I archived the series. I love it.
I can’t wait for R1 DVDs to be out.

@Saku
Put this as No.1 on ur list. xD

@noel
What’s “osm?”

Leave a Reply

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

