OpTicZone

What’s in the box? 5

Posted on: August 1, 2008

Hint: According to Danny, she is edible, one of the SOS Brigade members, figma. xD

figma Mikuru Asahina by Max Factory

As mentioned in my previous post, I was expecting a few packages to arrive this week. Luckily I wasn’t disappointed by the delay as one of them arrived today. She looks adorable through the box and I can’t wait to open it up and play with her, mess with her and eat her. :P
With her in my hands, that completes the first figma Haruhi set. I can’t wait to get figma Ryoko and Tsuruya where they are scheduled to be release in October (Ryoko) and November (Tsuruya).

13 Responses to "What’s in the box? 5"

FIGMA……
STARE~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Okay, I want it!!!!!!!!!
I so want it!!!!!!!!!

Oh Mikuru; I like :3.

i love fignma mikuru’s crying face so much. ^^;

“play with her, mess with her and eat her”

If i wouldnt know that this is connected to Dannys Post id be VERY scared^^

So when is Mikuru going to be violated by Haruhi?

@Rin.
Japan trip is not that far away.

@TDOMJ
Wow, first comment to be approved instantly. Usually they all go in the spam box. lol

@gordon
I love it too. It makes her so vulnerable.

@Blowfish
I don’t recall that’s connected in anyway. It’s my post and I don’t steal phrases unless I quote it and link back to the original source.
I write sentences in my own words. ^^

aww a figma :o i’m so surprised !

:p

XD Figma looks so fun to play it. Makes me want to buy my first figma ever.

Wow nice loot optic mmmm Mikuru I really want her:( lucky:P

I can’t wait till Tsuruya comes out,She’s at the top of me list^^

Show more pictures of Mikuru>:O ^-^ :D

Gaz, its scary if u really ate her D:

oops sorry it seems you misunderstood my comment! Nevermind i didnt mean that you steal phrases.
Must be my engrish^^

so cute~ do want!

btw, how’d you find SMASH? =o

@James
its pretty predictable now. lol

@Saku
Welcome Saku, hope u enjoy ur stay.
They are cheap and very fun to play with. Like I say to anyone, u won’t regret it. ^^

@blueplains
She’s selling out quick so get her before it’s impossible to find her.

@noel
Dentist is the will be a good place to go if i did. xD

@Blowfish
No offense taken. Everybody makes mistakes once in a while. We’re human so it’s natural.

@koshiko
Will let u know in my coverage post. Should be up by Tuesday night the latest.

btw bro, i have upgraded to a new blog http://gordonator.com
will be great if u can update your blogroll. thanks. ^^;

Leave a Reply

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

