OpTicZone

Music Mondays ~ KOTOKO – BLAZE

Posted on: July 7, 2008

The series maybe over but this is still a wicked song. ^^

I love Kotoko voice and this is one of my favourites. If you don’t know, this is the 2nd OP from Shakugan no Shana Season 2.
Enjoy. ^^

4 Responses to "Music Mondays ~ KOTOKO – BLAZE"

I love Kotoko a lot , she’s great ^^

And this song is one of the best :)

yum KOTOKO ^_^ been a fan ever since… hmmm can’t remember ^^;; (not that long though, i just have a bad memory ^^;;;) i also really like this song… up there with uzumaki for me. (any of you guys like that one?)

from blaze i really like the lines
心地良い日々にさよならを告げて (kokochi yoi hibi ni sayonara wo tsugete)
その意味を確かめに行く (sono imi wo tashikameniyuku)
[say farewell to peaceful times, i’m going out to confirm the meaning of it all]
fits well with the show ^_^

Ya Kotoko isn’t too bad. I like Eufonius, Nightmare and Yui Sakakibara.

Kotoko~ <3
I only have a few songs (including BLAZE~), but of the ones I do have, my fav is Fuyu no Shizuku, very nice~

Leave a comment

July 2008
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Archives