OpTicZone

Music Mondays ~ YUI – LIFE

Posted on: June 23, 2008

Taken from the idea of “Moe Mondays” from various bloggers, I’ve decided to do “Music Mondays” instead. Basicsly, its a song(s) where I am currently enjoying or addicted to for the pass week and continuing on this week.

To kick things off, I present YUI – LIFE.

One of my workmates introduced me to her single and after a while, I got hooked instantly. Also, this is the 5th ED song from Bleach.

Enjoy. ^^

3 Responses to "Music Mondays ~ YUI – LIFE"

Thanks , didn’t know her and like a lot ^^

i’m going to check about her ^^

@James
I already got her album. ^^

Yui’s good stuff. I also like Eufonis and Ceui :D.

Leave a Reply

June 2008
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Archives

