OpTicZone

HLJ Packages

Posted on: June 21, 2008

Just a short update tonight. I received 2 packages from HLJ this morning. I was really happy to get them in my hands because they were shipped almost 3 weeks ago so I got worried they might be lost at sea.

The content inside each box contain:

1/8 Box #5 Rizfis Luttiva Mente by Good Smile Company and figma Yuki by Max Factory.

[Please click on the thumbnails to view larger image]

Reviews for both figures will be coming in the next couple of weeks depending on my time management so I hope you look forward to them. ^^

Note: Haruhi just wants to be in the spotlight. xD

7 Responses to "HLJ Packages"

Rize! nice! no clue when i’ll get mine… don’t even know when it’ll ship -_-;;;

Rize is the only Shuraki i love :'(

OMG!!!!!!! I so want Rize!!!!!!!! Nice loot!!!!!!!
I WANT!!!!!!!

woah great buy they all look so great!

@All
Thanks everyone. I am yet to open it but I can already see, she’s another GSC masterpiece.

Oh good stuff you’ve got that.

Hmm I should check out HLJ sometime.

[…] acquired a couple of months ago are still not open due to this problem like for eg. MeiFeng and Rize. This is only a temporary solution until I am able to find more shelf space but it looks grim atm. […]

Leave a Reply

June 2008
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Archives

